EP KINGS
Founded 1888
Home Ground: Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Regarded as one of the six Test unions a decade or two ago, Eastern Province used to be one of the most difficult opponents within South African rugby structures. Playing at the then-called Boet Erasmus Stadium, many provincial and touring international sides left Port Elizabeth with their reputations shattered by the men in red and black hoops. The last couple of years were difficult for EP, but they remain focused on climbing the ladder back to the top echelons of provincial rugby in the country.

DETAILS
President : Cheeky Watson
CEO (Pty) : vacant
Tel : +27 41 4088902
Address : Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
70 Prince Alfred Road
North End
Port Elizabeth
6001
Website : www.easternprovincerugby.com
HONOURS
Currie Cup First Division: 2010
Vodacom Shield: 2002

MATCH CENTRE
FIXTURES
     
RESULTS
     
Vodacom Super Rugby
Saturday, July 22 2017
14:30 - Emirates Lions vs Cell C Sharks
Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg
Friday, July 28 2017
00:00 - Winner QF1 vs Winner QF2
Saturday, July 29 2017
00:00 - Winner QF3 vs Winner QF4
Saturday, August 05 2017
00:00 - Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2
The Castle Lager Rugby Championship
Saturday, August 19 2017
17:05 - South Africa vs Argentina
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, PE
Saturday, August 26 2017
21:40 - Argentina vs South Africa
Estadio Padre Ernesto Martearena, Salta
Saturday, September 09 2017
12:05 - Australia vs South Africa
NIB Stadium, Perth
Saturday, September 16 2017
09:35 - New Zealand vs South Africa
QBE Stadium, Albany, North Harbour
Saturday, September 30 2017
17:05 - South Africa vs Australia
Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein
Saturday, October 07 2017
17:05 - South Africa vs New Zealand
DHL Newlands, Cape Town

Copyright - SA Rugby. All Rights Reserved - Photos by Gallo Images