JOBS IN RUGBY

For any job enquiries, please forward your CV to careers@sarugby.co.za.

  • Fan Engagement Strategies Request for Proposals
  • MATCH CENTRE
    FIXTURES
         
    RESULTS
         
    Vodacom Super Rugby
    Friday, July 21 2017
    11:35 - Brumbies vs Hurricanes
    GIO Stadium, Canberra
    Saturday, July 22 2017
    14:30 - Emirates Lions vs Cell C Sharks
    Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg
    Friday, July 28 2017
    00:00 - Winner QF1 vs Winner QF2
    Saturday, July 29 2017
    00:00 - Winner QF3 vs Winner QF4
    Saturday, August 05 2017
    00:00 - Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2
    The Castle Lager Rugby Championship
    Saturday, August 19 2017
    17:05 - South Africa vs Argentina
    Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, PE
    Saturday, August 26 2017
    21:40 - Argentina vs South Africa
    Estadio Padre Ernesto Martearena, Salta
    Saturday, September 09 2017
    12:05 - Australia vs South Africa
    NIB Stadium, Perth
    Saturday, September 16 2017
    09:35 - New Zealand vs South Africa
    QBE Stadium, Albany, North Harbour
    Saturday, September 30 2017
    17:05 - South Africa vs Australia
    Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein

    Copyright - SA Rugby. All Rights Reserved - Photos by Gallo Images