No image available  
PERSONAL DETAILS
FULL NAME Andile
SURNAME Mfazwe
HEIGHT 185 cm
WEIGHT 75 Kg
BIRTH DATE 05 November 2000
MARITIAL STATUS Single
PRIMARY SCHOOL Koot Niemann PS
SECONDARY SCHOOL Sentraal HS
PLAYER WRITE-UP
RUGBY CAREER
POSITION Right Wing
PROVINCE Eastern Province
TRIES 0
CONVERSIONS 0
PENALTIES 0
DROP GOALS 0
TOTAL POINTS 0
 
SQUAD LIST
Free State U16 U16 Grant Khomo Week - 2016

MATCH CENTRE
FIXTURES
     
RESULTS
     
The Castle Lager Rugby Championship
Saturday, August 18 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs Argentina
Jonsson Kings Park, Durban
Saturday, August 25 2018
21:10 - Argentina vs South Africa
Estadio Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza
Saturday, September 08 2018
12:05 - Australia vs South Africa
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Saturday, September 15 2018
09:35 - New Zealand vs South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Saturday, September 29 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs Australia
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, PE
Saturday, October 06 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs New Zealand
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Castle Lager Outgoing Tour
Friday, November 02 2018
00:00 - England vs South Africa
Twickenham, London
Saturday, November 10 2018
00:00 - France vs South Africa
Stade de France, Paris
Saturday, November 17 2018
00:00 - Scotland vs South Africa
Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Saturday, November 24 2018
00:00 - Wales vs South Africa
Principality Stadium, Cardiff

Copyright - SA Rugby. All Rights Reserved - Photos by Gallo Images