Video Highlights Boks NZ Wellington 2018



Bok stars lead SA Rugby Awards nominations for '21

Five star Springboks – Lukhanyo Am, Damian de Allende, Eben Etzebeth, Siya Kolisi and Makazole Mapimpi – are up against each other for the coveted SA Rugby Player of the Year award for 2021 after earning the most votes in the annual nomination process.


Vote now for the Castle Lager Test Try of the Year

Supporters can have their voices heard by voting for the Castle Lager Test Try of the Year - videos of all the finalists are below as well as the voting mechanisms. Great prizes are up for grabs and T&Cs apply.


Five Springboks named in World Rugby Dream Team

Mr Mark Alexander, President of SA Rugby, and Springbok coach Jacques Nienaber congratulated Malcolm Marx, Eben Etzebeth, Siya Kolisi, Lukhanyo Am and Makazole Mapimpi for being named in the World Rugby’s Men’s 15s Dream Team of the Year on Wednesday.


SA Rugby, Erasmus withdraw appeal and apologise

SA Rugby and Rassie Erasmus wish to apologise to the match officials appointed to the first Test of the Springboks’ Series against the British & Irish Lions.


De Allende: “Springboks are on the right track”

Springbok centre Damian de Allende believes South Africa are on the right track in terms of where they would like to be despite a mixed bag of results this season after wrapping up their 2021 Castle Lager Rugby Outgoing tour campaign against England on Saturday.